

Oakland School for the Arts

Board of Directors:		Staff:
		Lisa Sherman-Colt
Josefina Alvarado Mena, Chair	Jonathan Dharmapalan	Mike Oz
Adrienne Barnes	Wei-Ling Huber	Katy Zaugg
Mike Barr, Treasurer	Dr. Jason Reimann	Kimberly Palmore
Steven Borg	Dewayne Walton, Vice Chair	Kathryn Keslosky
	Student Advisor: Nora Cesareo-Dense	Romy Douglass

Board of Directors Special Meeting Minutes June 2, 2021, 4:00 PM Oakland School for the Arts

Via Zoom

TOPIC	WHO
Call to order/Roll Call Attendance	Ms. Alvarado
Members Present: Alvarado Mena, Barnes, Barr, Borg, Dharmapalan, Huber,	Mena
Reimann, Walton	
Meeting Norms	Ms. Douglass
Public Comment	
Kris Bradburn	
CLOSED SESSION: § 54957 Public Employee(s) Performance Evaluation;	Board
Title: Executive Director Annual Evaluation	
RETURN FROM CLOSED SESSION:	Ms. Alvarado
Nothing to report.	Mena
Dismissal	Ms. Alvarado
	Mena